Management - David Price

Dear Boy wrote their debut EP in Vauxhall, London. Tracked by Chad Bamford (Spiritualized) and mixed by Michael Patterson (Trent Reznor, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club), the DEAR BOY EP was released in September, 2013. Propelled by the single "Oh So Quiet,” Dear Boy built a devoted live following, along with performances at SXSW and national tours w/ Kitten, The Dears, Dreamcar and Day Wave. They've also supported Cloud Nothings, DMA's, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Maccabees, Peter Murphy and Sunflower Bean. 


The band followed up their debut EP with the single ”Hesitation Waltz,” produced by Doug Boehm (Girls) & mixed by Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Wire, Merchandise), the band's first international 7" via Easy Hell / Manimal Vinyl. In the summer of 2017, Dear Boy released their critically acclaimed sophomore EP, Parts Of A Flower which includes the singles “Local Roses” and “Alluria.”